Classes

North Carolina Concealed Carry

This class is what is required by the State of North Carolina in order to apply for a concealed handgun permit that allows you to carry a concealed pistol. It is a State sanctioned class and is accepted by the sheriffs in all 100 North Carolina counties.

$60.00 per person

$15.00 Pistol rental if you do not have one for the class